blkstroknu123 53 / M
Upper Marlboro, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
blkstroknu123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkstroknu123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,298,221 Active Members!*
blkstroknu123 53/M
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
I'm pretty open to allow things to unfold however they may. I'm not looking for a wife but I'm not looking to jump in and out of bed with everyone I meet. A friend with good chemistry will naturally move to benefits, so sex will happen when it falls into place. I like my partners to be open to anything. Some things will be spontaneous and some will be well planned out in advance. I'm completely open and free to try new adventures as well as traditional things. I've always been good at charging in where others fear to tread. I get along best with people who just go with the flow. No pressure just have a good time. When I'm at home alone, I'm calling up friends who want to rid themselves of boredom. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, I'm just making it more interesting.

My Ideal Person Open mind, easy going, D&D free, with lots of spicy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Participation in an orgy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blkstroknu123's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Upper Marlboro, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None