blkguy22000 56 / M
"Looking for that classy lady by day/freak by night B)"
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 11, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkguy22000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,811,119 Active Members!*
 
Status
blkguy22000 56/M
Rapid City, South Dakota
Introduction
I'm in the mood for a real, substantive relationship. In my free time I like to see current movies. For me a perfect Friday night is looking for adventure-and finding it. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that scene. On Sunday afternoons I like to catch up with friends on the phone or email. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one sexy woman. If you contact me remember that I'm looking for a special lady but until then I am open to meeting all women for 1 on 1 fun time encounter. I look forward to finding the right person someday; I know you're out there!

My Ideal Person A passionate and uninhibited woman who likes to have fun. Going places, seeing new things and willing to enjoy life. A woman who knows how to be a great friend as well as a hot sexy lover. If this sounds like you, then let's get together and make this an adventure.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blkguy22000's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1961
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: administration
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown