blkberryswirl 43 / F
"very sweet blkberry ready to be picked"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 13, 2013

To view all of
blkberryswirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkberryswirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,686,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cromjers
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
mredk3254
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Threesomenow75
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
freaky2412
Delaware, United States
NoiseBarnsLeast
Pennsylvania, United States
mrinsatiable33
Michigan, United States
tayy1233
Pennsylvania, United States
Jonstarkxxx
New Jersey, United States
Coolcucumber9
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
blkberryswirl 43/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
sexy blk intelligent hardworking down to earth, freaky nasty, woman looking to have fun with men and couples. I am not gold yet so please leave a number so I can contact you.

My Ideal Person has to love eating pussy d/d free very nasty in bed down to earth easy going and laid back, and willing to try anything new

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I almost did them all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blkberryswirl's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 8, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None