blk4wht_fems692 43 / M
"looking for a fit/athletic - avg (HWP) wht cpl for FWB"
Right behind you, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 24, 2013

To view all of
blk4wht_fems692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blk4wht_fems692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,886,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wardandjune1
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
hottestcple2006
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
shortygirl28311
North Carolina, United States
4uguys
North Carolina, United States
Ready2play8371
North Carolina, United States
coupleinserach18
North Carolina, United States
vacancy4you
Michigan, United States
Cumcoveredsarah
Tennessee, United States
ThickBustynSexy
Georgia, United States
 
Status
blk4wht_fems692 43/M
Right behind you, North Carolina
Still look..Being selective for the right fit..
Introduction
**Update**. I have updated my profile a bit taken some stuff down as even thought i have been on here a while my friend list is super small and that just the way it is. To many FAKE profiles out there to sift through** I'm a BLK male, 5-6 clean cut and shaved down below. VAS safe. Married but on here just messing around on the side. If not good with what i do then no biggie if non judgmental an want someone discreet then keep reading. If you don't have a profile pic don't even attempt to write me/msg me or ask for a pic. I will consider you a fake profile. been on long enough to know. I'm a standard member so if you want to chat,send me a pic or want more detail send me ur contact info.I'm at touge too on . Hope you can figure it out on the last short sentence i just wrote. If not i don't know what else to do..lol. I'm all about having some fun. Looking for white cpls and white females. for individual or 3sum play or if the hubby likes to film or take pics while me and the wife have fun is always good. Squirters are a plus. I love oral both giving and receiving,rimming and on the fetish side of the house i do use rope for tying up a woman for some bondage play . Just remember just because I said my fetish doesn't mean i'll do them on you. I know most people have a don't cross line. i'm very respectful of that.if you want to chat just to get things started that's cool. If things go further maybe it will turn into a LT FWB. Id rather have that than being with multiple people. It's about quality not quantity. hope to hear for you. Also i do every so often head to Wilmington to visit with friends so if your are from there feel free to contact me.

My Ideal Person It shouldn't be to hard to find. If you figure it out then let me know yours. I've been on here in the past before so I'm not new to this at all. You want to hit the sports bar for drinks and hang out that's cool with me. I'm not looking for a one time thing. I'm looking for something on going. Not into hooking up with multiply partners trying to get some sort of numbers up. I'm about finding a connection and building a friendship on top of that as well. It makes things simple and relaxing for everyone. Have to be D/D free, good with my situation. REDHEADS are a plus. Would like a HWP lady or cpl so a fit /athletic cpl would be great. Find me on sls with the same name but without the number two.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of blk4wht_fems692's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Right behind you, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 25, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: