blazebif 37 / F
"thick female looking for fun."
Somewhere, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 5, 2005

To view all of
blazebif's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blazebif's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,356,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Veneto, Italy
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
blazebif 37/F
Somewhere, Maryland
I'm a big girl looking for fun, if you aren't looking for someone big, don't email me. Save your time and mine
I'm your typical down-to-earth woman, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm no saint, but I try to live a decent life filled with an indecent amount of sex. Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental girl who's looking for new things to try out. The philosophy I live by is "If you can't be with the one you love, love the one you're with." I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities I prefer to stay open to whatever comes my way. I'm in the mood for a creative fuck buddy in my life. For me a perfect date is dinner and a movie. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. ***Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person hi, Im looking for someone to have fun with, either male or female. Friends first and maybe more later, if we hit it off.

  • 37 / female
  • Somewhere, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 24, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None