blaqguyinwi 53 / M
"Nice guy seeking nice lady....no pressure."
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
blaqguyinwi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blaqguyinwi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,042,931 Active Members!*
 
Status
blaqguyinwi 53/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm laid back, professional guy. Open to stress-less friendships and relationships. The pic isn't the best, but it's me basically. Sometimes clean shaven, sometimes wild and woolly. Love reading, watching decent movies, the internet, tennis. I need to lose weight so someone who is also working out would be nice. Not brainwashed...so Sistas, would love to hear from you all.

My Ideal Person Would love to meet a cool Ebony woman who has not been programmed. Chatting and getting to know each other is easier than you think.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two very erotic women. But if that's not possible...spontaneous
sexual stimulation in a jacuzzi room during a really wet
and loud thunderstorm with blindfolds, scented candles,
pure mood....wine

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Workplace

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blaqguyinwi's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 28, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: tech
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses