blake2015 41 / M
"I figure.....Why not?"
South, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blake2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,299,678 Active Members!*
blake2015 41/M
South, Louisiana
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

Well.......I am kind, caring, generous, laid back, good sense of humor, love to have fun anytime, anywhere, with anyone. I am a gentleman, but can and will get freaky if thats your pleasure. I am very new to the internet dating thing. I am not interested in a relationship, I just want to have fun and be myself. I have some experience but I am never satisfied. I know there is more out there to experience and I am more than eager. I am mostly free evenings and weekends and don't mind traveling. If any of this interests you let me know!

My Ideal Person Someone real!! If the picture on your profile is not you, I am not interested! If you respond with a link to a different site, don't bother, I will not participate. Sorry to be rude, I've just had some bad experiences. I am looking for fun and excitement. I would love to be taught new things and don't mind listening and following instructions. I am aware that a mutual interest is needed. No pressure. Just someone that will be themselves. I am attracted to all sorts of women so give me a try! Lets have some fun!! Also looking for my first swinging experience with a couple.

  • 41 / male
  • South, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 18, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English