blaisecaroleo70 47 / M
"wife&i want 2 meet woman&couples"
Staten Island, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2013

To view all of
blaisecaroleo70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blaisecaroleo70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,861,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
njcouple_4_stud
New Jersey, United States
leglover4162
New York, United States
 
Status
blaisecaroleo70 47/M
Staten Island, New York
Introduction
I think first time should be just drinks and laughs. If we are all into meeting the second time to fun. I have salt and pepper hair well built nice smile strong alpha male and a gentleman , i can make you laugh, give me a chance and see, wife is 120 lbs 5 foot tall blonde hair blue eyes and can orally blow your mind. you must email me on this site to contact me, im a basic member. not sure if im joining this site. so many are so fake, once i establish its real, i will join, ive been here a while and so far im not truly convinced. maybe you are the one who will show me. lets talk?we will meet couples and single woman or lesbian couples, as long as their in shape and attractive, we are and expeect the same. If I take the time to write u. Please take the time to.respond. I'm a basic member. N I don't have access to your profile. Just b decent . N just say not interested. I won t writ u again if u respond. Its the only way I know you got my message. If you are interested. Please write an email on this site to talk. Surprise me? Thanx

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Staten Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: