blackmanforher 45 / 49 / C
"Who wants to fuck my wife?BBC and foreigners please"
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 20, 2008

To view all of
blackmanforher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackmanforher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,134,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ManiacManiac
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Perqejf69
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
michel1977m
Online NOW!
istanbul, Turkey
PAsnowbunny
Pennsylvania, United States
Bull4Use2
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
BBCgbang94
Florida, United States
LongStallion904
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
BlackkSnake
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
chocolate_city15
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
blackmanforher 45/C
Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
Please feel free to contact us, who want to fuck my wife! We always looking for guys,bbc,foreigner to have fun with her.
Introduction
Wir sind immer auf der suche nach Männern, die sich mit uns treffen wollen um meine Frau zu vögeln. Bevorzugt schwarz oder Ausländer.

We are a white couple. We are always looking for bbc and foreigners to fuck my wife.
Also very young guys (beginn 20-32) with thick cock .
You can fuck her in front of husband. We prefer bareback.
Auch auf der suche nach weißen, jüngeren Kerlen. Gerne Ausländer,Studenten.

My Ideal Person Guys with thick cock.
Männer mit dicken Schwänzen!
Please pound her in front of husband.
If you healthy without condom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of blackmanforher's responses

Information
  • 45/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 26, 1972 December 17, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue