blackknyt1000 50 / M
"Let's Just Have Sum Fun..."
Some Where, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 10, 2004

To view all of
blackknyt1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackknyt1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,864,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mmm_im_s0o_juicy
New York, United States
rm_Nalani808
Hawaii, United States
tall_brown_thick
North Carolina, United States
LoveToShowIt69
New Jersey, United States
wantsolderblkman
New Jersey, United States
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
blackknyt1000 50/M
Some Where, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm a very down to earth, laid back type of person with a very good sense of humor. I love to be spontaneous I love to travel & dine out. I also enjoy just relaxing at home. I enjoy spending time with women that are "DRAMA FREE." SEEKING GOOD CONVERSATION & GOOD SEX.....

If you would like to see a face pic just say hi and ask only make sure u either have yours in your profile or or willing to send it to me.

My Ideal Person Seeking a woman that has similar interests, that has a good sense of humor, and that likes to have fun, if it be clean or naughty....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blackknyt1000's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Some Where, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 16, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: