blackjack101am 32 / M
"Looking for fun and satisfaction :-)"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 1, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackjack101am's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,839,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissLover88
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
twilightga10000
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Abriele
Ontario, Canada
trebor78trebor78
New York, United States
chocobarbs89
Indiana, United States
Anneheart
Ontario, Canada
licksnkissez
Pennsylvania, United States
msmaze
North Carolina, United States
alinamerc
California, United States
 
Status
blackjack101am 32/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
hello
Introduction
Very sexual and sensual. Looking for good conversation and exploring with easy going people. Enjoy chatting sharing a laugh and fantasies. Very easy going so don't be shy and say hi!

FYI....No one has my permission to use my photos for any use without my written and signed permission. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, YOU WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
roleplay

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blackjack101am's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: student
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None