blackdicknine 48 / M
"Clean cut hung professional black man for your pleasure"
Mitchellville, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 11, 2014

To view all of
blackdicknine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackdicknine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,180,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wetpussyyy1000
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Almost1972
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Hotwife794
West Virginia, United States
SnapperFalls
Maryland, United States
FlirtyFunCpl34
Washington, United States
LATINA_4BBC
California, United States
Karabear55
Maryland, United States
officialpawg
Tennessee, United States
wife4fun2010
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
blackdicknine 48/M
Mitchellville, Maryland
Where are the hot wives?
Introduction
Who is looking for some good, clean no drama fun? Isn't that why we are paying for this site? If that is you, send me a message. Let's see what we can get into.

My Ideal Person Sexy women that can appreciate a good BBC. Also, please be intelligent and be able to hold a conversation.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A woman's tongue in my ass while her girlfriend is blowing
me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of blackdicknine's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Mitchellville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: