blackberr374 44 / F
"Dark chocolate here.39-55 please. Interested in tall white Tall men.i repeat Tall men.NO MARRIED MEN PERIOD."
Huger, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 14, 2013

To view all of
blackberr374's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackberr374's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,077,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ontario, Canada
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
blackberr374 44/F
Huger, South Carolina
44 yrs old.250lbs.short natural hair cut.brown eyes.6ft tall.dark skinned why is it so hard to find someone on here with some men being true jerks..looking for someone who is not going to play games.serious about meeting people who are not into big women sorry to disappoint but move on to the skinny women.white men who love the taste of chocolate.i can't send pictures through this site.but my profile is real not like other fake ones on if you like to talk or more let me know.take care til then.not into females so stop sending messages.i hate people who view your profile and never respond back to you that's so ignoring. If not interested say so so I could leave u alone.or when we start talking for a while and never hear from you again.just leave me alone.i could take a hint.

My Ideal Person My ideal person someone who loves to eat.younger people from ages 18-36 not tall who love to go down or a meet and dinner fine i can do that.HAVE KIDS I CAN'T HOST.will make time to be talked dirty to while having sex whisper in my ear tell me sweet dirty things.for the ones keep viewing my profile I send you a message no response back that's telling me your not interested but you keep viewing.its very ignoring to me.when I send you a message response back would be nice even if your not interested stop viewing my profile.good luck in search. I will be waiting.

  • 44 / female
  • Huger, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 10, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses