bkkfaranguy 54 / M
"BKK Expat looking for new friends!"
Bangkok, Thailand
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
bkkfaranguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bkkfaranguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,929,127 Active Members!*
bkkfaranguy 54/M
Bangkok, Bangkok , Thailand
Single male living in BKK, I am 6'3", 205lbs, in shape, easy on the eyes, D&D free, vasectomy safe, condum friendly and well endowed.
Looking to make new friends, couples, single ladies, or groups who enjoy the swinging lifestyle. I am very easy going like good food, good drink and good company. Never pushy or rude and very respectfull at all times.

While I live in BKK, I also travel for business to many other Asian countries 2 -3 times a year, China, Korea, Taiwan, Japan, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, etc.

Standard Members May Contact Me!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a single lady who enjoys the same lifestyle MFM fun or FMF fun. I really enjoy couples who like to play as well.
Not into kinky or pain, only pleasure and fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
School girl outfits roleplay

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
very oral with women love to eat pussy

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Well it would have to be Holly Berry if any.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bkkfaranguy's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1963
Hometown: BKK, , Thailand
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: managment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, somethai
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either