bjswap 56 / M
"Let's have some fun!!! :)"
Troy, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2013

To view all of
bjswap's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bjswap's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peli1234
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
talldrinkcpny
New York, United States
toga1234bear
New York, United States
Gloryholegirl80
Connecticut, United States
tallguyjohn
New York, United States
Analalotplease
New York, United States
basic5491
New York, United States
ivyspoison
New York, United States
Northerncumfort2
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
bjswap 56/M
Troy, New York
Cum to my place,lets play tonight!! :p
Introduction
Just an average guy looking for same for mutual fun. Interested in couples(m&f) and females. ***Not a paying member,so an im message with contact information works.***Vasectomy safe.DDF and want to stay that way,so only play safe.im justsomeoral if ur on men4sexnow.Lets meet and have some fun!! Very oral but vers top.Like to take on occasion,but as long as we both get off.

My Ideal Person Another vers top,clean(showered AND ddf),single female,or Open couple,m&f,who are clean and ddf,who like an extra now and then.Did this a couple times and was fun for all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bjswap's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Troy, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 8, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: