bitfiddler 65 / M
"Intelligent, GGG FWB. Do you grok?"
Harford Co, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 22, 2013

To view all of
bitfiddler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bitfiddler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,436,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
bitfiddler 65/M
Harford Co, Maryland
I am searching for adult fun.

I'm in a professional job, which requires some travel, but in turn allows me some extra daytime freedom. I have lived a fairly vanilla lifestyle, until lately. I'm playful, a bit nerdy, and love most areas of science. I believe that the brain is the largest sexual organ. I have been told that my technique more than makes up for my average size.
I am married, and not looking to change that; but there is no longer any sex in the relationship.

My Ideal Person YOU want spice, passion, and friendship - not for a night, but for a long time.
YOU are passionate about something - tell me about it!
YOU will usually enjoy giving and receiving oral gifts.
YOU may or may not enjoy use of toys. I'm open to that, and learning more about the somewhat kinky side!
YOU like to touch, cuddle, snuggle.
YOUR baggage will fit into an overnight bag, not a steamer trunk. (At our age, we ALL have some baggage!)
YOU are D/D free, and won't need to smoke when we're together.
YOU are close enough to my age to allow us to have some shared experiences (40+ ?)

If this describes you, let me know immediately!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of bitfiddler's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Harford Co, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1953
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: