bishop19702 47 / 48 / C
"Looking for young fit couple for play time fun..... Are there any real couples out there?"
barrie, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 2008

To view all of
bishop19702's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bishop19702's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,755,696 Active Members!*
bishop19702 47/C
barrie, Ontario , Canada
standard members can now contact us
Energetic fit couple seeks other couples for play. He is straight and she is open to experiences with the right people. Please contact us only if you are looking to play with both. We are looking for connections with all parties. Neither is willing to take one for the team. We enjoy getting to know people first although we will not rule out play on the first date if there is a connection. Couples must be discreet, committed to each other, D&D free and have a healthy sense of humour. We are clean shaven and prefer same.

We are not into the bar scene although meeting for drinks is ok.

No single men or requests only for play with the woman . We only play together, no exceptions.

We will only respond to couples requests.

My Ideal Person Couple must be healthy and athletic, non-smokers, no drugs, clean and disease free.

The ideal is a professional couple who enjoys physical activities, and the outdoors.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bishop19702's responses

  • 47/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 31, 1970 March 19, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B