bisearching71 59 / 46 / C
"Love to meet a bicurious female for us.or an older male over 50 yrs older Please don't cut us off we ask tk to read the Profile. If you use any of our pics for any reason you will be accounted for punishment by legal rights."
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 21, 2012

To view all of
bisearching71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bisearching71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
bisearching71 59/C
Corpus Christi, Texas
We are not Super models or Kein n Barbie little extra padding.Df no Drama Super Kool couple,No strings attached .Read the Profile and no BS by this we mean dont ask for photos when you even have any on ur profile and we send out pics and the reply is well hope you find someone who do you think you are you might have a great Body but dont be G. D. Rude Read The Profile Dont Waste Our Time and We wont waste Yous ! Para mis hispanos nos semos Modelos, teinemos uno poco de pezo si no les gusta favor de no perder el tiempo busqen otra Parejas.

My Ideal Person Nice person,shave, not pickie and pushy understanding and down to earth and no Drama dont waste our time and we wont wast yours.

  • 59/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 19, 1958 May 29, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Contractor Contractor
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either