birdwatcher001 48 / 44 / C
"Fun full swap couple looking for uncomplicated, adult play"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 17, 2009

To view all of
birdwatcher001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view birdwatcher001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,434,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Alabama, United States
Michigan, United States
Louisiana, United States
birdwatcher001 48/C
New Orleans, Louisiana
* Thanks for the flirts but if you're interested in meeting, please send an email with face and body pictures. If you're a couple, please include photos of BOTH of you. No pics = no reply. Thanks

We are a fun, attractive, uncomplicated, full swap couple looking for the same in another couple to play with. He is straight and so is she…..for the most part. She has explored in the past with other girls and may in the future but she is into men so if girl/girl play is a requirement or your main focus, we probably aren't the couple for you.

We aren't pushy at all and will only play if everyone is comfortable.

If you write and we don't reply, please take that as a polite "no thank you".

My Ideal Person As far as couples go, we are seeking full swap couples open.

We are also single male friendly and open to meeting fit, attractive, straight and well hung males. (yes, size matters).

Non-smokers only please.

If our profile interests you feel free to write! let's meet and see where it goes! Thanks!

  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1970 January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Shaved Prefer not to say