bipussy44 60 / 56 / C
"we play at sauna 3333 in montreal"
montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2004

To view all of
bipussy44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bipussy44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,684,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marriedin1982
Online NOW!
São Paulo, Brazil
italsex5773
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
openminedbcouple
Quebec, Canada
rm_Ecstasy4_All
Virginia, United States
swgcpl98
Vermont, United States
RANGER5490
Quebec, Canada
rm_lust669
Quebec, Canada
electria2
Quebec, Canada
playful_us2
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
bipussy44 60/C
montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
male 6ft 200lbs salt &pepper hair handsome well hung 53 yrs old straight! . female 49 5ft 3 115lbs cute nice body shaved pussy &is bi. we have been swimging for 15yrs love it we are looking for hot couples that love to have fun .ALSO WOMEN WHO ARE INTRESTED IN A THREESOME ....MALES please please please do not ask to meet in private we like group sex swinging also MUST BE WELL HUNG & HANDSOME UNDER 35 WITH PHOTO

My Ideal Person love sex with other couples &groups go to swing parties not shy with other couples love to try new thingsummmmmm? wife loves to try new things lol hope to here from u soon . WE ARE ALSO INTRESTED IN SELECT FEMALES. !!!!! MALES please please please do not ask to meet in private we meet at swing clubs & swing parties if you are a swinger you would understand

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of bipussy44's responses

Information
  • 60/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1957 March 10, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80