bipeplane 80 / M
"I would like to find a someone somewhat local to have a discreet relationship with."
West Richland, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 20, 2001

To view all of
bipeplane's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bipeplane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,794,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
utfrangrl
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Zeeman55
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
unycorn1000
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Wabobbi
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
CrazyMen39
Online NOW!
Turkey, Turkey
hotxdresser12
Washington, United States
latinamerican74
Oregon, United States
hornpiper100
Washington, United States
flight_unicorn
Oregon, United States
 
Status
bipeplane 80/M
West Richland, Washington
Was looking for some action and found it! Now I want more! If you live a long distance from me, please no more flirts and views.
Introduction
I am looking for some special fun. My wife was disabled for a long time and I was her 24-7 care giver for over 8 years. I am a widower. I am just a normal horny man and everything works! But it has been along time with out an active partner. I need someone who wants a discreet non-puritan relationship, wants to spend time with, have pleasure and fun time. You will not be disappointed!

My Ideal Person I would like to find someone somewhat local to have a discreet NSA relationship with. I need someone who wants a discreet non-puritan relationship, wants to spend time with, have pleasure and fun time. Lets take it one step at a time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, A table

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bipeplane's responses

Information
  • 80 / male
  • West Richland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1938
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: