binvcouple 30 / 32 / C
"young kinky couple looking for FWB"
Gardnerville, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 26, 2009

To view all of
binvcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view binvcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,763,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ak5122
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Fickle775nv
Nevada, United States
wind422
Nevada, United States
Ampepp
Nevada, United States
Bjpatterson
Nevada, United States
lookin2playNV
Ohio, United States
CoreyIlkesYou
Nevada, United States
theGhst
Nevada, United States
crystal5342
Illinois, United States
 
Status
binvcouple 30/C
Gardnerville, Nevada
anyone looking to play this weekend? hehe
Introduction
hi we are a young bi couple and looking for fun and friends!! looking for a bi female, bi male or bi couple anything would be great. we will try just about anything once we are also very kinky. where looking for more than just sex, we would like to make friends to hang out with as well. let us know what your into and see if we click. we are very discreet and relaxed.

My Ideal Person anyone really, the best thing we could find is a friends with benefits that is around our age that we can hang out with in and out of the bedroom.mainly just want to have some fun and meet some new friends! hope to here from some sexy people soon!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of binvcouple's responses

Information
  • 30/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gardnerville, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 11, 1987 July 6, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)