bingoboy88 64 / M
"just an older man wanting as little fun,,,"
Palm Desert, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2012

To view all of
bingoboy88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bingoboy88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,995,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
creekbehr66
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Kink11141969
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
bigb49504
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Hotmoutain1070
California, United States
my1sttime1952
California, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
tetas7888
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
ridemcowboy2015
California, United States
cplpassion4u
Nevada, United States
 
Status
bingoboy88 64/M
Palm Desert, California
Introduction
hello,, elder gent here just looking for a little fun between the sheets, love all kinds of fun,, well play with all,,,,love having fun with couples,,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Had a foursome with a women in the phillipines

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of bingoboy88's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Palm Desert, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 7, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: