bingobongo95 49 / 56 / C
"Loving couple looking to explore"
Sugar Land, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2012

To view all of
bingobongo95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bingobongo95's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,295,416 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Overberg, South Africa
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Arkansas, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Virginia, United States
bingobongo95 49/C
Sugar Land, Texas
2 DIFFERENT men here with same female. One duo looking for a Bi-Male, the other two-some seeks a Bi or Curious female or possibly a Couple!
very hot 'older' couple that is very open to many explorations. A blast to hang and play with...

My Ideal Person (The 'second scenario' below is also open to watch and be watched by and with singles and couples. Mmmmmmm.)
Comfy in their own skin...who enjoys being pleased and sharing their kinky desires... Female has two different males she is playing she seeks two different scenarios!
First, she is seeking one male to be a birthday present for the male (who's pic is currently not posted) male player will be the giver and must be patient. He is NOT into rough sex of any kind. If you like to dress up in feminine attire, even better. I, the female, am his play toy only in this situation.

The other scenario involves my partner on this profile...we are a fun-loving couple looking to share a girl toy. A female that would love to share herself with both partners while giving and receiving.
Second scenario male pics current

  • 49/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sugar Land, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 22, 1968 March 1, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Trapeze Artist hard worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Prefer not to say