bimanforall 60 / M
"looking for compatible woman to enjoy life's pleasures"
Woodbury, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 17, 2005

To view all of
bimanforall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bimanforall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,206,700 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hungnhorny6000
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
str8up259
New Jersey, United States
BingePrimePipes
New Jersey, United States
CDEllenRenee
South Dakota, United States
rm_smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
rm_oralman856
New Jersey, United States
sexcanbfun
New Jersey, United States
bostonjohn44444
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
bimanforall 60/M
Woodbury, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a bi Italian man 5ft. 3in. 140 lbs. blk. hair brn. eyes very easygoing respect your limitations romantic very sensual treat women the way they should be treated. I am a very oral man and know how to use my tongue. I am interested in meeting couples and bi men also. I can play straight with couples I have swinging experience as I used to swing with my wife with couples and bi males.I also would love to meet a woman to swing as a couple. I am very clean d/d free and discreet.

My Ideal Person Looking for easygoing and friendly people who love sex as much as I do. Couples bi men and women. I can play straight with couples.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with a husband and wife.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Demi Moore. She is so hot.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bimanforall's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Woodbury, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 27, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: