bilmarjen3 80 / 78 / C
"cum, play with my wife"
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 31, 2011

To view all of
bilmarjen3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bilmarjen3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,804,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vivalacascadia
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
grosebite59150
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
cris271968
Washington, United States
sozinhoxcoroa2
Sao Paulo, Brazil
iwill5120allofyo
Washington, United States
johnboy7233
Washington, United States
1fithorseman
Washington, United States
dfur1016
Washington, United States
tryingtolivemino
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
bilmarjen3 80/C
Everett, Washington
Introduction
My wife, Marie cannot fuck, due to pain. She does however, like to make men cum, she does it with oral sex, kissing, masturbation, etc. She loves to have her breasts played with. I get off from watching her getting aroused by you!

Since I can't fuck my wife, I am also looking for a woman to fuck.

My Ideal Person a couple, I would fuck the wife, the husband can play with my wife.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elvis, Mills Brothers, Sinatra, Ella

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bilmarjen3's responses

Information
  • 80/78 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 4, 1937 February 17, 1940
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: self retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses