billmister 48 / M
"Discreet Gentleman"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
billmister's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billmister's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,360,358 Active Members!*
billmister 48/M
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Discreet into dancing, motorcycles, camping and meeting like minded people.

My Ideal Person single ladies and couples that are laid back, fun and discreet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rod Steward, Iron Maiden, Nickleback

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have many fantasies. Some I have had the pleasure of experiencing
and would love to again. The most intense one was by far the
little raperoleplay scene where I got to play a hitchiker.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really, celebrities are just people, there are many
beautiful ladies in the world, some of them just happen
to be famous.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of billmister's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 14, 1969
Travels to: New Buffalo, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: medical field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: