billfly10 63 / M
"Interested in Sex"
Ogdensburg, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2012

To view all of
billfly10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billfly10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,851,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
Vermont, United States
New York, United States
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Washington, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
billfly10 63/M
Ogdensburg, New York
I have 8.5" of cut cock and a tight ass to share with you. I'm 5'8" tall and weigh 150 lbs. I have a fairly athletic build, and most people tell me I'm handsome. I like to be spanked ALOT! And I do like to have my ass paddled or snapped with a leather belt also.Just no welts, please, but get those cheeks hot and! I'd enjoy taking a shower with you, or having you give me a bath. I think being tied down to a bed is a turn-on. I like a guy who'll give me a golden shower and aim his stream in my mouth during it. Tell me to swallow it, and I will. Love to have a guy spread his cum on me, and one who'll fuck me for a long time before cumming on my ass. I enjoy a guy who'll use his sex toys on me, too. But I don't need any of this stuff to have a good time...just contact me and I'll show you how much fun I can be sucking your cock and balls, nibbling your nipples and kissing you(if you're into that.) I do like to be rimmed ALOT too, if you like to do that, and if you enjoy any kinky stuff, I'd be your partner. Just ask! I do pose nude, if you're into taking pix, and I will have sex outside with you in good weather. If you want me to join you and a friend, I'd be glad to do that too. I think I can keep both of you hot and hard. Always enjoy a double penetration with one cock in my mouth and the other in my ass. So don't hesitate to e-mail me or find me on IM if you want to hook-up. I'll be happy to meet you and show you a good time!

  • 63 / male
  • Ogdensburg, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: