bill772000 50 / M
"looking a good relationship and fun"
Franklin, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 6, 2003

To view all of
bill772000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bill772000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,384,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bill772000 50/M
Franklin, Massachusetts
I am a forty nine year old man who owns his own business in Boston. I am looking for a women who loves to be pleased and satisfied in all desires that they may have. I am a very open person who does like to get a little kinky sometimes. Just ask.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a women age and race do not matter. She should be fun and ready for a good guy.. Ready for just about anything. I love all types of women, as long as they are not boring.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ac/Dc, Doors, Judas Priest, Sarah Brightman, MartinaMcBride

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A great three way with pamela anderson and jenna jameson.
They would make me the love slave in a hot three way. I always
liked Catherine Bell and Salma Hayek

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bill772000's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Franklin, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: