bikupl 72 / 57 / C
"Bi couple looking for woman"
Joliet, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bikupl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,171,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
bikupl 72/C
Joliet, Illinois
Introduction
If you wish to contact us, and are not a "pro," you will need to send the first mail. We are not full members, so we can't initiate mail or flirt.

We are both discreet, bisexual, married, but not to each other. We are interested in finding an occasional third for NSA sexual encounters. We are looking for a WOMAN who is geographically close to us and can meet daytime during the week.

My Ideal Person An uninhibited bisexual woman who is able to meet with us on an as-agreed basis for uninhibited 3-way fun. Married is preferred, but not an absolute necessity. Non-smoker please.

We are not interested in drama of any type, changing our marital status or lifestyle. Meetings beyond sex and lunches would be difficult for both of us, so walks in the park and dinner out shouldn't be on your agenda.

We are open to your sexual ideas with the exception of marking, BDSM (though she might enjoy being gently tied sometimes, or anything illegal.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bikupl's responses

Information
  • 72/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Joliet, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 27, 1945 July 1, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None Either