bigwilly63 54 / M
BALTIMORE, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bigwilly63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigwilly63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,158,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
South Carolina, United States
Delaware, United States
Maryland, United States
District of Columbia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
bigwilly63 54/M
Cock is smaller now due to the lack of sex HELP!!!!!!! lol
I'm a 53 year old, 5'9", 185 LBS.,7" black male who love to have fun and enjoy life. I like fun nights with cool people. I love pleasing women orally and if she have sexy feet that's a plus but not required.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for couples and single women to have fun safe sex with and must like massages . I can meet some week nights and most weekends. I like to have a long term friendship if we click.

Warning any institution's using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future if you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have two women at once.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigwilly63's responses

  • 54 / male
  • BALTIMORE, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: