biguybxrlvr26 36 / M
"Anything goes..."
Roselawn, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
biguybxrlvr26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biguybxrlvr26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,321,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
addick59
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1cielohot
New York, United States
3kinkydick3
Indiana, United States
Poonjab30
Minnesota, United States
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
cooks_caldwell
Wisconsin, United States
chuck6969695
Alberta, Canada
congolon1969
Illinois, United States
donaldfitch
Indiana, United States
 
Status
biguybxrlvr26 36/M
Roselawn, Indiana
Introduction
I am an average guy looking for no strings attached fun with another guy. Would really like a guy bigger than me to "take advantage of me." I prefer to be a submissive bottom, but will top occasionally. In a nutshell, I am a gay guy looking for a straight guy. I am straight acting/looking and would prefer the same. Must be clean & discreet. Looking to meet for just about anything, I do have a very kinky (almost freaky) side.

My Ideal Person Someone clean and somewhat in shape. I can't say I am perfectly fit, so I don't expect the same (I surely wouldn't mind a 6 or 8 pack either) Looking for a well-endowed guy, similar in size to myself or bigger. Guys larger than me (in height and build) are definitely a plus.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

View more of biguybxrlvr26's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Roselawn, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 19, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: