biguyandlooking 60 / M
"in search of fun"
Milford, New Hampshire, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 3, 2008

To view all of
biguyandlooking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biguyandlooking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
West Virginia, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Nevada, United States
Vermont, United States
biguyandlooking 60/M
Milford, New Hampshire
I do not meet with guys to just swap oral.

.i am 5ft11 I am a little chunky.i would love to meet up with a bi couple most of all..i prefer women but i do crave cock i do sometimes meet other bi guys.with guys i prefer a married guy interested in a 1 guy bi playmate. not someone who plays with alot of guys.when i do meet guys i am not looking swapping blow jobs..i do enjoy recieving anal most of all with that said,guys if your interested in meeting me please be a open minded when meeting a couple..i can host at times with planning NOTE - Sydney University and all other institutions (or individuals) using AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites. You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person .update!! I have no interest in cross dressers who are no a top.with guys i tend to be more of a a top would be a good fit with me..gals that are interested in sharing hung guys with me are all wanted! bi couples are always welcome!

  • 60 / male
  • Milford, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 15, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses