biguy4u24 57 / M
"Met a few nice people here. But more rude people than fun ones here.."
wareham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
biguy4u24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biguy4u24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,870,684 Active Members!*
 
Status
biguy4u24 57/M
wareham, Massachusetts
Finding women here is a joke. I have better luck at the supermarket....
Introduction
Hi im intelligent good looking and would like to meet some clean ddf people that know how to enjoy life. I take very good care of myself and you should too. a Anyone want to meet for a drink? im really looking for someone that craves great sex.. Im good looking sane and a lot of fun. I really enjoy ladies that are super horny.... Would love a couple to enjoy some erotic fun with.

My Ideal Person Im into people that are clean safe and love sex. ddf only. I love threesomes. can you help me with a fantasy? Im not looking to have lots of partners. Would really like to find 1 couple for a fwb type situation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of biguy4u24's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • wareham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: dangerous work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: