bigtymensimen2 43 / M
"I am all about women, and the enjoyment of women! I am a pleaser, and I practice tantric sex."
yarnell, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 11, 2013

To view all of
bigtymensimen2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigtymensimen2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,346,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Alabama, United States
Arizona, United States
Tennessee, United States
bigtymensimen2 43/M
yarnell, Arizona
i wish i could read all the messages from you lovely women but i cant so get ahold of me on IM please
I am not all that hard to figure out. You can ask me anything, but its always better to find out in person for yourself, thats if you like what you see. ask me if you wanna know, I am not shy, i like to get results in the satisfaction, and entertainment of my friends. Tell me what you like, lets have fun! Its easy to do if you just let it unfold. i will always treat you as good as you treat me, and i believe in going with the flow and i never push the issue.

My Ideal Person women that know what they like and are not scared to ask, or even just go for it! a woman with confidence, and no hangups. after all we are adults, so lets have some fun just like that!

View more of bigtymensimen2's responses

  • 43 / male
  • yarnell, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I am a worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: