bigtroubl80 48 / M
"Open minded and discreet MWM"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigtroubl80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,155,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
bigtroubl80 48/M
Aurora, Colorado
Introduction
Was on AdultFriendFinder years ago and have decided to try again. Met some amazing people and would like the chance to have another experience. I am tall, well-built, well-read and well hung, with very short dark hair and bright blue eyes.

I don't drink or smoke, but don't mind if you indulge. I am completely DDF and expect the same. I love to explore and very little is off limits as long as it's safe and everyone is OK with it.

My Ideal Person Open-minded, nasty, funny, sexy, sarcastic and sexual. Someone that isn't afraid to express themselves verbally or sexually, and wants to give as good as they get. Looks are less important to me than an open and adventurous attitude.

I like people who know who they are and don't apologize for it. I may not agree with you, but I'll respect you, and that goes along way with me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To service a woman with my lips, tongue, fingers and cock
until she is unable to respond. anymore; to sexually exhaust
a woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigtroubl80's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 4, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None