bigt77777 26 / M
"Anyone want to have fun?"
oklahoma city, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2015

To view all of
bigt77777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigt77777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,171,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thisbuds4u70
Georgia, United States
g0y_cowboy469
Oklahoma, United States
OkieCD92
Oklahoma, United States
rm_sorrelschris
Kansas, United States
tulip5822
North Carolina, United States
rm_cmoorefun1
Oklahoma, United States
Fitbiguy41
Kansas, United States
utgrad01
Oklahoma, United States
Fayann96
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
bigt77777 26/M
oklahoma city, Oklahoma
are there any women who actually are looking for fun on this site?
Introduction
Looking for commitment free fun and it must be discreet. I am looking for women or groups of women if possible but that doesn't mean i won't have fun with others. Hit me up if you want to have some fun.

My Ideal Person Just someone that is clean and that likes to have adult fun. Also it must be discreet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigt77777's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • oklahoma city, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 3, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either