bigrob655 57 / M
"Looking for some fun. No head games,no strings-sound good? Men stop im'ing me!"
Rocklin, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bigrob655's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigrob655's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,144,093 Active Members!*
 
Status
bigrob655 57/M
Rocklin, California
Horny and hard--hit me up ladies
Introduction
Hi ladies! I'm a tall good looking man looking to meet a woman who would like to have some fun without any head games-just adult companionship.If the relationship grows into something more I'm all for it, I figure it will happen when it's meant to be. If this sounds like something you might be interested in drop me a line and we can go from there. I look forward to hearing from you.Also----NO MEN! please stop messaging me. Where does it say anywhere that I'm interested in being with men,IT DOESN'T!

My Ideal Person Someone to have some "adult" fun times with. If something more developed we take it from there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, swiming/hot tubbing in the nude

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigrob655's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Rocklin, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 25, 1960
Hometown: Sacramento, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Housing Assistance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: