bigpeter4you 59 / M
"Looking For A Friend"
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
bigpeter4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigpeter4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,364,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tamil Nadu, India
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Viseu, Portugal
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
California, United States
Santa Catarina, Brazil
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Maharashtra, India
bigpeter4you 59/M
Abbotsford, British Columbia , Canada
Standard Members Can Contact Me
Married with permission to play, and looking for friendship and fun with the right woman or couple (man & woman) for a NSA sexual relationship. My hope is for something ongoing. I am not experienced in the lifestyle but you will find me very outgoing, playful and a bit kinky, open to anything but pain and humiliation. I stand 6'3" tall with a slim build, approx. 200 lbs. A gentleman, well educated and well spoken, healthy and squeaky clean with no STD's.

This type of friendship would involve a great deal of chemistry between us, so a recent face pic would be appreciated.

My Ideal Person You are adventurous and playful. A little kinky is good ! You are attractive and take care of yourself and your appearance. You are squeaky clean with no STD's.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have so many ;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bigpeter4you's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 12, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: