bigolLB 36 / M
"Looking for someone fun and open minded"
morgantown, West Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 28, 2004

To view all of
bigolLB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigolLB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,344,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
bigolLB 36/M
morgantown, West Virginia
looking for that perfect combo
I'm here looking for a sexy woman for all types of fun, i can be really open to alot of ideas ect... So if i peak your interests dont be shy and just drop me a line or two,you can also find me on the messenger sometimes. Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jimmy buffet, tupac pink floyd and all in between

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To walk into my house and have a woman laying on my couch touching
herself, and............

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Christina, shes just so damn sexual and built to satisfy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of bigolLB's responses

  • 36 / male
  • morgantown, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 20, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: none ya
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: