bignine332 33 / M
"Looking for attractive people"
Lowell, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 11, 2010

To view all of
bignine332's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bignine332's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,343,667 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rhode Island, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
bignine332 33/M
Lowell, Massachusetts
I am incredibly bad at writing about myself, mostly because I hate to say something that seems self indulgent. I am a young, hung (9 inches, as the name implies) male who enjoys having sex with other attractive people. I have been I am anything from handsome to cute. I am often mistaken for being much younger than I am. It usually takes me pointing out the few gray hairs on the side of my head. (Yes, gray. Unfortunately.) Sexually, I tend to last fairly long, usually at least half an hour to an hour, and I prefer to be in charge. I also enjoy performing oral sex on a woman. And hey, as a bonus, I've been told I have a perfect cock.

My Ideal Person I am open to many things. Younger, older, race, ethnicity it doesnt matter. If I find you attractive, I will please you. I will say this, though, that you must be able to handle a large cock, and handle it well. I need to be able to go hard and fast at times.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bignine332's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Lowell, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 21, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: