bignhard67 50 / M
"Looking for a submissive female!"
Hampton, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 11, 1999

To view all of
bignhard67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bignhard67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,418,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
bignhard67 50/M
Hampton, New Hampshire
Hello ladies, who is in the mood to be eaten and fucked tonight?
I am looking to meet new friends for mild to wild. I am very open minded,kinky, extremely sexual and very dominant looking for a true submissive slut .From mild to kinky almost anything goes.I am 6'2" stocky with a great tongue! I will spank,flogg, nipple clamp, restrain, ball gag and fully control you ,use you for my pleasure and may even force you to please a male or female friend or two! Hit me up.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
So many! But the cop/prisoner comes to mind!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, they are too stuck up!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bignhard67's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 50 / male
  • Hampton, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 9, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: