biglarrry 59 / M
"looking for a jackoff club"
Eaton Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 10, 2009

To view all of
biglarrry's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biglarrry's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,026,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bell3289
Florida, United States
Fun4allu
Michigan, United States
CharliebeNimble
West Virginia, United States
Pillowtalk07
South Carolina, United States
hung_n_naughty5
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
UrButtBoy
Georgia, United States
chels13162952902
Hongkong, Hong Kong
2hombresmaduros
Alajuela, Costa Rica
Joyce4everrrr
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
biglarrry 59/M
Eaton Rapids, Michigan
Introduction
Update: Don't get me wrong -I love pussy too!! I love to lick it and fuck it --But its very hard to find. You know what I mean. But guys can "play" anytime. Always horny.
I'm realy spoiled with ts/tv girls--I LOVE them!!

My Ideal Person Laid-back,easy going people that just want to have fun. I realy want a very passable shemale---not a crossdresser. You gotta have a pretty face,real boobs--not padded,real hair--not a wig,nice shaply body,and a big cock. I also have lot of jack-off buddies that like to watch porn and get off together.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having an orgy with some hot shemales

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of biglarrry's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Eaton Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 6, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: