bigkahouner1972 45 / M
"looking for clean fun,well dirty is also ok :)"
london, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 10, 2013

To view all of
bigkahouner1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigkahouner1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,024,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marlita87
London, United Kingdom
91leesmith
Dorset, United Kingdom
Carla_Kitten_3
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
jill4fun3
London, United Kingdom
tosin2344
London, United Kingdom
Emily69withu
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sssdx
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
hungshemale
London, United Kingdom
Bonmeister74
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
bigkahouner1972 45/M
london, London , United Kingdom
free to good home :P
Introduction
Hiya looking for all types of fun
I'm clean discreet adventurous curious open to suggestions mail me lets chat about what we want

My Ideal Person Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay ,I'm looking for someone who can be discreet and not needy and just wants to enjoy themselfs and me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigkahouner1972's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • london, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 8, 1972
Hometown: london, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: