bigjohncott 54 / M
"John Needs You"
Cottingham, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 22, 2005

To view all of
bigjohncott's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigjohncott's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,193,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
endofnever
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
bigjohncott 54/M
Cottingham, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
AdultFriendFinder instant messenger is 100% pants. Message me please.
Sexually Curious & Adventurous.Athletic physique. I just can't get enough of sex and you beautiful women out there. **UPDATE** Can I please let all those who have winked/flirted that if your profile is hidden/inactive there is no way I can respond! It's not rudeness on my part!

My Ideal Person Not looking for romantic attachment just discrete physical fun. I'd like us to get to know one another first. I'm not comfortable with sex with strangers. Sorry about the cheesey username - it's all that sprung to mind this morning. I'm a physically very fit semi-professional athlete and am quite happy to send photos to you on request but sorry I'm not able to post one on public display!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
This is for me & my lover only to discuss!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigjohncott's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Cottingham, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 4, 1963
Travels to: The North!, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Hometown: Kingston Upon Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: administration
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, AlittleFrench
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either