bigjohn61963 54 / M
"I'm looking for someone to have fun and honest and serious and don't like to play Games and if your interesting in me you can send me a text or message by using your points and if your gold members or standard so we chat with each other"
Joliet, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 5, 2013

To view all of
bigjohn61963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigjohn61963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,322 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,717,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ratuck3
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
onecent6977
Illinois, United States
lickingmomma
Illinois, United States
rm_lilqueenie61
Illinois, United States
_rah0silk_
Alabama, United States
 
Status
bigjohn61963 54/M
Joliet, Illinois
looking for fun
Introduction
I love hunger out with my family and friends and going to church on Sunday and love the outdoors or going fishingand and camping etc and I like go to local Carnival in town around me or long walking or go the local park and go out to the Forest Preserve or go to the mall or go downtown Chicago Beach or zoo and if u see me just high and can phone number

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone is serious and honestly and I'm looking forward to chatting with you in person for a cup of coffee or a couple drinks and you never know where it might end up at u place
lead to next

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Big and Rich. Lynard skynard, Ozzy,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bigjohn61963's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Joliet, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 27, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: