bighornybiker52 60 / M
"luv4play, lets have a good time"
atascadero, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2010

To view all of
bighornybiker52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bighornybiker52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,369,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
bighornybiker52 60/M
atascadero, California
lets play
I love riding harleys and women.lets get together and do some riding. Life is to short to be taken to seriously we were meant to enjoy it, so hit me up and we can enjoy some of what we are here for. You wouldn't be reading this if you weren't looking for something in you life to spice it up, what's better than sex and motorcycles. If you are looking for a relationship or a commitment then keep looking I'm not the one. If you want to have some fun and live it up a little and fuck when and where you want to you've come to the right place.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be hot, horny and weigh less than 145 lbs, but I'm not going to hold out for the impossible dream. You should however be able to hold on tight because some times I ride hard and fast, deep into the tightest places. Other times I will slow down and just take my time because I am really enjoying what I'm doing at that moment in time. It's not about the destination it's about the journey and how much fun you had getting there.

  • 60 / male
  • atascadero, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 16, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: