bigguy6919682 49 / M
"looking 4 fun (No strings) A good time by one an all NOW VERY SINGLE AND LOOKING TO PLAY"
Inverness, Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2008

To view all of
bigguy6919682's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigguy6919682's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,864,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lexy006
Online NOW!
Angus, United Kingdom
candystrripe
Caithness, United Kingdom
Lookingformasr30
London, United Kingdom
ToriB2
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Annsc
Highland, United Kingdom
hrnyfungrl20
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
lovers59uk
Argyllshire, United Kingdom
rm_CyberNudes
Isle of Skye, United Kingdom
meeeee193
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
bigguy6919682 49/M
Inverness, Inverness-shire , United Kingdom
anybody up for fun this weekend can accom
Introduction
no strings fun looking for a good time.Would like to try dogging.I am in to most things ask if you want more ask me I am good fun gsoh an make a very good friend

My Ideal Person Age an looks not that impotant,someone who just wants some fun and a good time

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ask me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, ?rollercoaster dont do Quickys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bigguy6919682's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Inverness, Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1968
Travels to: most places, Highland, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: