bigguy2108 30 / M
"im looking to meet some one who a can be there for me"
Bremerton, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 2, 2014

To view all of
bigguy2108's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigguy2108's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ScarletHarlotte
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Scarlett_blue
Florida, United States
BadTeacher101
California, United States
needarelease45
Oklahoma, United States
missthing12
California, United States
lemonjuicestefi
Ontario, Canada
rm_bbwcowgyrl76
Washington, United States
moparnut258642
New York, United States
greydrum11
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
bigguy2108 30/M
Bremerton, Washington
is there anything wrong with a 27 year old man wanting to please and older woman
Introduction
i am great with my hands i work on rv which basically means i am a jack of all trades i have dreams that i strive to reach every day family comes first in my life then work i love my job i also love football go hawks ask anything you want im not shy

My Ideal Person im looking for someone who to talk cuddle lay around and watch netflix and most of all you have to be a freak in the sheets i have a high sex drivei want fwb a friend with the benefit of making love i like older women so please dont be shy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigguy2108's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Bremerton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction/ bar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: