biggiechic4u 34 / F
"FAT GIRL lookin for a fwb NOTHING MORE."
Zanesville, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biggiechic4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,447,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
West Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
biggiechic4u 34/F
Zanesville, Ohio
Still just want a discrete fuck buddy, is that so hard to ask for!
I AM FAT, NOT INTO FAT GIRLS THEN DON'T HIT ME UP. Basically I don't have time for games, I'm here for one reason (a discreet fwb). Trust me, you won't tell I definately won't tell, I'm grown I don't need the whole state in my business. If you don't like FAT chicks and never wanted to try it then don't speak to me, it's ok it's not the end of the world.. I won't be upset, on the other hand I am looking for somebody who wants to hook up when needed, if that's not you then this profile is not for you. BTW I'm not interested in guys the same age as my parents, 46 is my limit sorry.

Don't waste my time, I'm not wasting yours. If I'm not your type then don't message me, and don't leave messages besides it's just sex anyway it's not like I want to marry you and have your kids.

My Ideal Person Simple.. a guy who understands that pussy is pussy.. Majority of the time I just want my face rode, which is 90% of the time. Don't care that I'm not 120lbs or a model.. I want what you want... SEX that's it no relationship no love, just str8 FUCKING. 52 or younger sorry guys

  • 34 / female
  • Zanesville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 7, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English